Adding & Removing Locations in ThriftTrac

You are here:

When adding or removing locations associated with a profile, the following process has proven to work best.

  1. Add new location to user’s profile.
  2. Have user log in (with previous location active) and then change location to the new one.
  3. Have user log out.
  4. Remove old location from user’s profile.
  5. Have user log in to ensure access to new location.
If a user is stuck on the wrong location, add the recently removed location back to the user’s profile, which should allow the dropdown menu to appear and then change the location.